2019 Schedule

Saturday, March 30 - Thaw Brawl - LaSalle Speedway (IL) - $1,200 | POSTPONED

Sunday, March 31 - Thaw Brawl - LaSalle Speedway (IL) - $1,500 | RESULTS
Saturday, April 20 - Plymouth Speedway (IN) - $1,500  | SUSPENDED

Friday, May 17 - I-96 Speedway (MI) - $1,500 | RESULTS

Saturday, May 18  - Brownstown Speedway (IN) - $1,500 | RESULTS 

Sunday, May 19 - American Ethanol Showdown - Gas City Speedway (IN) - $2,000|RESULTS

Friday, June 7 - Allstar Performance 30 - Hartford Speedway (MI) - $1,500 | RESULTS

Saturday, June 8 - POET Biofuels 30 - Montpelier Motor Speedway (IN)- $1,500|RESULTS

Friday, June 14 - Southern Ontario Motor Speedway (ONT) - $1,000 (NP) | RESULTS

Saturday, June 15 - Southern Ontario Motor Speedway (ONT) - $1,500 | SUSPENDED

Thursday, July 4 - Merritt Speedway (MI) - POSTPONED TO FRIDAY, JULY 5TH

Friday, July 5 - Merritt Speedway (MI) - $2,500 | RESULTS

Saturday, July 20 - (R) Thaw Brawl Night One - LaSalle Speedway (IL) | CANCELED

Friday, August 9 - Tommie Bauer Memorial - Mt. Pleasant Speedway (MI) - $2,519 |RESULTS

Saturday, August 10 - Merritt Speedway (MI) - $3,000 | RESULTS

Thursday, August 29 - I-96 Speedway (MI) - $1,500 | RESULTS

Friday, September 13 - Gas City Speedway (IN) - $1,500 | RESULTS

Saturday, September 14 - Lane Automotive 30 - Hartford Speedway (MI) - $1,500 | RESULTS

Friday, September 20 - Kokomo Speedway (IN) - $1,500

Saturday, September 21 - Fairbury American Legion Speedway (IL) - $1,500

Saturday, October 12 - The Championships - Atomic Speedway (ON) | CANCELED

Saturday, December 7 - Championship Awards Banquet - Walldorff Brewpub - Hastings, MI

(NP) = Non-Points Race

(R) = Rescheduled Date